Board of Directors

The Walla Walla Watershed Management Partnership is administered by a nine member Board. The Board meets monthly on the first Tuesday of the month, and is composed as follows as of January 2017:

Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation

  • Member: Kat Brigham

  • Alternate: John Barkley

  • Second Alternate: Jeremy Wolf

Columbia County

  • Member: Commissioner Michael A. Talbott

  • Alternate: Merle Jackson

Walla Walla County

City of Walla Walla

Gardena Farms Irrigation District #13

  • Member: Mark Wagoner

  • Alternate: Mike Ingham

Columbia and Walla Walla County Conservation Districts

  • Member: Edward "Ed" Chvatal Jr., Vice Chair

  • Alternate: Cody Chapman

Planning Area Water Right Holder

  • Member: Robert Riley

  • Alternate: Annie Byerley

Planning Area Environmental Interest

  • Member: Judith Johnson, Chair

  • Alternate: Dana Sheedy

Planning Area Citizen At-Large

  • Member: Arnold Coe